Connect with us

Columns

Winnipeg Jets game start times released

Better start drinking coffee for some games.

The NHL schedule for 2020-21 was released on December 23rd but we weren’t privy to the start times for the season.  Well today that information was released. It appears the NHL moved the Jets game against the Canucks which was originally schedule for February 28th to March 1st.

Inside Bell MTS Place scaled

Photo Credit: Colby Spence (Illegal Curve)

Please note that the times listed below are now CT.  The NHL released them as local but it was causing confusion.

January:
Thu. Jan 14 7:00 PM Calgary
Mon. Jan 18 6:00 PM AT Toronto
Tue. Jan 19 6:00 PM AT Ottawa
Thu. Jan 21 6:00 PM AT Ottawa
Sat. Jan 23 9:00 PM Ottawa Sat.
Sun. Jan 24 8:00 PM Edmonton
Tue. Jan 26 7:00 PM Edmonton
Sat. Jan 30 9:00 PM Vancouver

February:
Mon. Feb 1 7:00 PM Calgary
Tue. Feb 2 7:00 PM Calgary
Thu. Feb 4 7:00 PM Calgary
Tue. Feb 9 9:00 PM AT Calgary
Thu. Feb 11 7:00 PM Ottawa
Sat. Feb 13 2:00 PM Ottawa
Mon. Feb 15 7:00 PM AT Edmonton
Wed. Feb 17 9:00 PM AT Edmonton
Fri. Feb 19 9:00 PM AT Vancouver
Sun. Feb 21 9:00 PM AT Vancouver
Thu. Feb 25 7:00 PM Montreal
Sat. Feb 27 9:00 PM Montreal

March:
Mon. Mar 1 7:00 PM Vancouver
Tue. Mar 2 7:00 PM Vancouver
Thu. Mar 4 6:00 PM AT Montreal
Sat. Mar 6 6:00 PM AT Montreal
Tue. Mar 9 6:00 PM AT Toronto
Thu. Mar 11 6:00 PM AT Toronto
Sat. Mar 13 6:00 PM AT Toronto
Mon. Mar 15 7:00 PM Montreal
Wed. Mar 17 8:00 PM Montreal
Thu. Mar 18 8:00 PM AT Edmonton
Sat. Mar 20 9:00 PM AT Edmonton
Mon. Mar 22 9:00 PM AT Vancouver
Wed. Mar 24 9:30 PM AT Vancouver
Fri. Mar 26 9:00 PM AT Calgary
Sat. Mar 27 9:00 PM AT Calgary
Mon. Mar 29 9:00 PM AT Calgary
Wed. Mar 31 6:30 PM Toronto

April:
Fri. Apr 2 7:00 PM Toronto
Sun. Apr 4 8:00 PM Vancouver
Tue. Apr 6 7:00 PM Vancouver
Thu. Apr 8 6:00 PM AT Montreal
Sat. Apr 10 6:00 PM AT Montreal
Mon. Apr 12 6:00 PM AT Ottawa
Wed. Apr 14 6:00 PM AT Ottawa
Thu. Apr 15 6:00 PM AT Toronto
Sat. Apr 17 9:00 PM Edmonton
Wed. Apr 21 7:00 PM Toronto
Fri. Apr 23 7:00 PM Toronto
Sat. Apr 24 6:00 PM Toronto
Mon. Apr 26 7:00 PM Edmonton
Wed. Apr 28 8:00 PM Edmonton
Fri. Apr 30 6:00 PM AT Montreal

May:
Mon. May 3 6:00 PM AT Ottawa
Wed. May 5 8:30 PM AT Calgary
Fri. May 7 7:00 PM Ottawa
Sat. May 8 6:00 PM Ottawa

Time for some Wednesday night hockey in Winnipeg.

Reminder: The game isn't being televised so you'll either have to be there or watch via the Jets website.

While there won't be an Illegal Curve Post-Game Show tnt they are coming soon. Subscribe here: https://m.youtube.com/user/illegalcurveradio

An hour to go before the Jets and Flames get underway in Winnipeg.

Let the pre-game report get you set up ahead of the action.

https://illegalcurve.com/game-5-of-the-pre-season-jets-vs-flames-pre-game-report/

Topics covered in today's media availability with Jets head coach Rick Bowness following morning skate included:

- 'to do' list before home opener
- how team adapted to system
- knowing players on and off ice
- team building in Banff

And more.

https://illegalcurve.com/game-5-of-the-pre-season-jets-vs-flames-pre-game-report/

Load More

Subscribe to Podcast