Connect with us


Manitoba Moose End of Year Awards

Moose handed out some hardware.

Moose End of Season Awards

Prior to the start of the home finale the Manitoba Moose handed out their End of Year awards.

1. Leading Scorer: No winner yet. Jack Roslovic (47) and Kyle Connor (42) are frontrunners.

2. Three Stars Award: Kyle Connor.

3. Community Service Award: Eric Comrie.

4. Rookie of the Year Award: Kyle Connor.

5. Top Defenceman Award: Kevin Czuczman.

6. MVP: Kyle Connor.

Past Winners:

Leading scorer: Kichton (2016)

Three Stars: Comrie (2016)

Community Service Award:  Morrissey (2016)

Rookie of the Year: De Leo (2016)

Top Defenceman: Melchiori (2016)

MVP: Hellebuyck (2016)

Still a few hours to go before the Jets pre-season game gets under in Edmonton which gives you lots of time to check out yesterday’s Illegal Curve Hockey Show.

Let's try this again with a link that works:

Dan Robertson will be play by play voice of the Winnipeg Jets tonight (and beyond) for game vs Oilers.

TSN hasn't made it official.

Load More

Subscribe to Podcast