Connect with us

Winnipeg Jets

Winnipeg Jets 2013 Schedule Released

It is official. Here is your Winnipeg Jets 2013 schedule. What are your thoughts as you peruse the games?

It is official.  Here is your Winnipeg Jets 2013 schedule.  What are your thoughts as you peruse the games?

January 2013 
DateVisitorHomeTime (CT)TV Network/Results
Sat, 19 Jan 2013SenatorsJets2:00 PMCBC
Mon, 21 Jan 2013JetsBruins12:00 PM
Tue, 22 Jan 2013JetsCapitals6:00 PMTSN
Fri, 25 Jan 2013PenguinsJets7:00 PMTSN
Sun, 27 Jan 2013IslandersJets7:00 PM
Tue, 29 Jan 2013JetsCanadiens6:30 PMRDS
Thu, 31 Jan 2013JetsPanthers6:30 PM
 
February 2013 
DateVisitorHomeTime (CT)TV Network/Results
Fri, 1 Feb 2013JetsLightning6:30 PM
Tue, 5 Feb 2013PanthersJets7:00 PM
Thu, 7 Feb 2013Maple LeafsJets7:00 PM
Sat, 9 Feb 2013JetsSenators1:00 PMCBC
Tue, 12 Feb 2013FlyersJets7:00 PM
Fri, 15 Feb 2013PenguinsJets6:00 PMCBC
Sun, 17 Feb 2013BruinsJets2:00 PM
Tue, 19 Feb 2013JetsSabres6:00 PM
Thu, 21 Feb 2013JetsHurricanes6:00 PM
Sat, 23 Feb 2013JetsFlyers12:00 PM
Sun, 24 Feb 2013JetsDevils4:00 PM
Tue, 26 Feb 2013JetsRangers6:00 PMTSN
Thu, 28 Feb 2013DevilsJets7:00 PM
 
March 2013
DateVisitorHomeTime (CT)TV Network/Results
Sat, 2 Mar 2013CapitalsJets2:00 PMCBC, NHLN-US
Tue, 5 Mar 2013JetsPanthers6:30 PM
Thu, 7 Mar 2013JetsLightning6:30 PM
Fri, 8 Mar 2013JetsPanthers6:30 PM
Sun, 10 Mar 2013JetsDevils6:00 PM
Tue, 12 Mar 2013Maple LeafsJets7:00 PM
Thu, 14 Mar 2013RangersJets7:00 PM
Sat, 16 Mar 2013JetsMaple Leafs6:00 PMCBC
Sun, 17 Mar 2013JetsSenators4:00 PM
Tue, 19 Mar 2013BruinsJets7:00 PM
Thu, 21 Mar 2013CapitalsJets7:00 PM
Fri, 22 Mar 2013CapitalsJets6:00 PMCBC
Sun, 24 Mar 2013LightningJets7:00 PM
Tue, 26 Mar 2013JetsHurricanes6:00 PM
Thu, 28 Mar 2013JetsPenguins6:00 PM
Sat, 30 Mar 2013HurricanesJets2:00 PM
_
April 2013
DateVisitorHomeTime (CT)TV Network/Results
Mon, 1 Apr 2013JetsRangers6:00 PM
Tue, 2 Apr 2013JetsIslanders6:00 PM
Thu, 4 Apr 2013JetsCanadiens6:30 PMRDS
Sat, 6 Apr 2013FlyersJets2:00 PMCBC
Tue, 9 Apr 2013SabresJets7:00 PM
Thu, 11 Apr 2013PanthersJets7:00 PM
Tue, 16 Apr 2013LightningJets7:00 PM
Thu, 18 Apr 2013HurricanesJets7:00 PM
Sat, 20 Apr 2013IslandersJets2:00 PM
Mon, 22 Apr 2013JetsSabres6:00 PM
Tue, 23 Apr 2013JetsCapitals6:00 PM
Thu, 25 Apr 2013CanadiensJets7:00 PMRDS

If you missed anything from last night's Jets 7-2 win over the Hawks in Chicago we've got you covered.

https://illegalcurve.com/game-20-jets-7-hawks-2-post-game-recap/

Winnipeg Jets Josh Morrissey named NHL 2nd Star of the Week

https://illegalcurve.com/winnipeg-jets-josh-morrissey-named-nhl-2nd-star-of-the-week/

ICYMI: The Moose got a boost on Sunday with the reassignment of Ville Heinola.

https://illegalcurve.com/winnipeg-jets-activate-morgan-barron-reassign-ville-heinola-to-the-moose/

Load More

Subscribe to Podcast