Manitoba Moose End of Year Awards

Posted by David Minuk in AHL,Manitoba Moose on April 9, 2017 — No Comments

Prior to the start of the home finale the Manitoba Moose handed out their End of Year awards.

1. Leading Scorer: No winner yet. Jack Roslovic (47) and Kyle Connor (42) are frontrunners.

2. Three Stars Award: Kyle Connor.

3. Community Service Award: Eric Comrie.

4. Rookie of the Year Award: Kyle Connor.

5. Top Defenceman Award: Kevin Czuczman.

6. MVP: Kyle Connor.

Past Winners:

Leading scorer: Kichton (2016)

Three Stars: Comrie (2016)

Community Service Award:  Morrissey (2016)

Rookie of the Year: De Leo (2016)

Top Defenceman: Melchiori (2016)

MVP: Hellebuyck (2016)